Media Contacts

Kroger Family of Stores Media Contacts

The Kroger Co. – General Office

Kristal Howard
Head of Media Relations/Corporate Communications
Office: 513-762-1304
Email: kristal.howard@kroger.com


Division Contacts
Atlanta Division
(Georgia, Eastern Alabama, South Carolina)
Felix Turner
770-496-7547
felix.turner@kroger.com
Central Division
(Indiana, Illinois, Eastern Missouri)
Eric Halvorson
317-579-8222
eric.halvorson@kroger.com

Cincinnati/Dayton Division
(Cincinnati and Dayton, Ohio; Northern Kentucky, Southeastern Indiana)
Erin Rolfes
513-782-8745
erin.rolfes@kroger.com
Columbus Division
(Central and Northwest Ohio, West Virginia)
Amy McCormick
614-898-3256
amy.mccormick@kroger.com

Dallas Division
(Texas, Louisiana)
April Martin
469-645-7920
april.martinnickels@kroger.com
Delta Division
(Western Tennessee, Arkansas, Mississippi, Western Kentucky, Southern Missouri)
Teresa Dickerson
901-765-4385
teresa.dickerson@kroger.com

Dillon Stores Division
(Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)
Sheila Lowrie
620-669-3116
sheila.lowrie@dillonstores.com
Food 4 Less Division
(Central and Southern California, Greater Chicago)
Vanessa Rosales
310-884-4813
vanessa.rosales@food4less.com

Fred Meyer Division
(Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington)
Jeffery Temple
503-797-3830
jeffery.temple@fredmeyer.com
Fry's Foods Division
(Arizona)
Pam Giannonatti
623-907-4980
pam.giannonatti@frysfood.com

Houston Division
(Texas, Louisiana)
Clara Campbell
713-507-6092
clara.campbell@kroger.com
King Soopers/City Market Division
(Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah)
Jessica Trowbridge
303-778-3168
jessica.trowbridge@kingsoopers.com

Louisville Division
(Kentucky, Southern Illinois, Southern Indiana)
Erin Grant
502-423-4969
erin.grant@kroger.com
Michigan Division
Rachel Hurst
248-536-1523
rachel.hurst@kroger.com

Mid-Atlantic Division
(Virginia and West Virginia)
Allison McGee
540-563-3629
allison.mcgee@kroger.com
Nashville Division
(Eastern and Central Tennessee, Northeast Alabama)
Melissa Eads
615-871-2503
melissa.eads@kroger.com

QFC Division
(Washington, Oregon)
Kelli McGannon
303-778-3251
kelli.mcgannon@kroger.com
Ralphs Division
(California)
John Votava
310-884-4820
john.votava@ralphs.com

Roundy's Division
(Wisconsin)
James Hyland
414-231-5728
james.hyland@roundys.com
Mariano's Division
(Chicago)
Amanda Puck
312-479-2172
amanda.puck@marianos.com

Smith's Division
(Utah, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Montana, Idaho, Wyoming)
Aubriana Martindale
801-974-1242
aubriana.martindale@sfdc.com

More from Our Newsroom

The Kroger Family of Companies

As America’s grocer, our most urgent mission is to be here for our customers when they need us most, with open stores and openhearted hospitality. We’re taking proactive steps to protect the health and safety of our associates, customers and communities, including adjusted store operating hours, enhanced cleaning procedures, physical distancing precautions and expanded associate benefits.

For more information about Kroger’s Sharing What We’ve Learned: A Blueprint for Businesses resource guide, visit here.