Media Contacts

Kroger Family of Stores Media Contacts

The Kroger Co. – General Office

Keith Dailey
Director, Media Relations/Corporate Communications
Office: 513-762-1304
Cell: 513-257-4955
Email: keith.dailey@kroger.com

Division Contacts:

Atlanta Division
(Georgia, Alabama, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee)
Glynn Jenkins
770-496-7547
Glynn.Jenkins@kroger.com

Central Division
(Indiana, Illinois, Eastern Missouri)
John Elliott
317-579-8222
John.Elliott@kroger.com

Cincinnati/Dayton Division
(Cincinnati and Dayton, Ohio; northern Kentucky, southeastern Indiana)
Rachael Betzler
513-782-3461
Rachael.Betzler@kroger.com

Columbus Division
(Central and Northwest Ohio, West Virginia)
Jackie Siekmann
614-898-3536
Jackie.Siekmann@kroger.com

Delta Division
(Western (Memphis) Tennessee, Arkansas, Mississippi, western Kentucky, southern Missouri)
Joe Bell
901-765-4315
Joe.Bell@kroger.com

Dillon Stores Division
(Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)
Sheila Lowrie
620-669-3116
Sheila.Lowrie@dillonstores.com

Food 4 Less Division
(Central and Southern California, Greater Chicago)
Kendra Doyel
310-884-4141
Kendra.Doyel@ralphs.com

Fred Meyer Division
(Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington)
Melinda Merrill
503-797-3830
Melinda.Merrill@fredmeyer.com

Fry's Foods Division
(Arizona)
Jo Ellen Lynn
623-907-7190
joellen.lynn@frysfood.com

Jay C Stores Division
(Indiana)
Mark Belleville
812-522-1998 x203
mark.belleville@jay-c.com 

King Soopers/City Market Division
(Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah)
Kelli McGannon
303-778-3251
kelli.mcgannon@kingsoopers.com

Michigan Division
Ken McClure
248-536-1519
ken.mcclure@kroger.com 

Mid-Atlantic Division
(Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina)
Carl York
540-563-3691
Carl.York@kroger.com

Louisville Division
(Kentucky, southern Illinois, southern Indiana)
Tim McGurk
502-423-4854 
Tim.McGurk@kroger.com

Nashville Division  
(Central Tennessee)
Melissa Eads
615-871-2503
Melissa.Eads@kroger.com

QFC Division
(Washington, Oregon)
Amanda Ip
503-797-7496
amanda.ip@fredmeyer.com

Ralphs Division
(California)
Kendra Doyel
310-884-4141
Kendra.Doyel@ralphs.com

Smith's Division
(Utah, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Montana, Idaho, Wyoming)
Marsha Gilford
801-973-1700
marsha.gilford@sfdc.com

Southwest Division (Dallas)
(Texas, Louisiana)
Gary Huddleston
972-785-6004
Gary.Huddleston@kroger.com

Southwest Division (Houston) 
(Texas, Louisiana)
Joy Partain
713-507-4809
joy.partain@kroger.com 

Southwest Division (Houston)
(Texas, Louisiana)
Kristal Howard
713-507-6191
Kristal.Howard@kroger.com